© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

AGM 2019

The Zone 2 Endurance AGM was held at Kate and Woody Pilley's (Windeyer) on Saturday the February 2019 from 3pm


Minutes can be obtained by contacting the Secretary, Linda Logan (gallogan@westnet.com.au)


Anyone is able to attend the AGM and Zone 2 Meetings however only current members can hold positions on the Committee or vote.

Future Zone 2 meetings to be advised as dates are locked in.

* Next Zone 2 meeting will be held after pre-ride at WIndeyer Ride on 19th October 2019.


The Zone 2 Committee as elected by the members for 2019. 


President - Edward (Woody) Pilley


Vice President - Brad Jones


Secretary - Linda Logan


Treasurer - Linda Logan


Zone 2 Point Scorer - Shelley Jones and Kate Pilley


Public Officer - Sonia Bonham


Zone 2 Representative - John Howe


Website/Facebook updates - Vacant


Publicity Officer - Alison Kihinicki



The 2020 Zone 2 AGM will be held on 8 February 2020 at Kate and Woody Pilley's house, Windeyer NSW from 3pm. Please contact the Secretary for further details.




This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now